Staff Directory

Name/Title/Department Contact Information
Elliot Brandow
Director, Campbell Library
Library Administration
856-256-4981
brandow@rowan.edu
Nancy Demaris
Interim Director, User Services & Collections
Library Administration
856-256-4183
demaris@rowan.edu
Shan (Sharon) An
Cataloging Librarian
Collection Services
856-256-4968
an@rowan.edu
Melinda Ballard
Library Assistant
Access Services
856-256-5011
ballardm@rowan.edu
Michael Benson
Digital Scholarship Specialist
Technology Services
856-256-4021
benson@rowan.edu
Dylan Bieber
Library Assistant
Access Services
856-256-5012
bieber@rowan.edu
Angelina Brown
Metadata/Cataloging Specialist
Collection Services
856-256-4964
brownas@rowan.edu
Shelby Brown
Library Assistant
Access Services
856-256-4712
brownsh@rowan.edu
Laura Daniels
Program Assistant
Access Services
856-256-5013
danielsla@rowan.edu
Christine Davidian
Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian
Discovery Services
856-256-4965
davidian@rowan.edu
Adrienne Davis
Metadata/Cataloging Specialist
Collection Services
856-256-5014
hearn@rowan.edu
Tim Dewysockie
Library Application Support Specialist
Technology Services
856-256-5016
dewysockie@rowan.edu
Chante Dingle
Library Assistant
Access Services
856-256-5017
dingle@rowan.edu
Lauren Gibbs
Electronic Resources & Serials Specialist
Discovery Services
856-256-4971
gibbslm@rowan.edu
Lucretia Hill-Coles
Electronic Resources & Serials Specialist
Discovery Services
856-256-5018
hillcoles@rowan.edu
Abigail Hummell
Senior Library Assistant
Access Services
856-256-5019
hummell@rowan.edu
Jonathan Jiras
Technology Services Librarian
Technology Services
856-256-4969
jiras@rowan.edu
Samantha Kennedy
Information Literacy Librarian
Teaching & Learning
856-256-4642
kennedysd@rowan.edu
Judith Kinkade
Principal Library Assistant
Access Services
856-256-5020
kinkade@rowan.edu
Dan Kipnis
STEM Librarian
Teaching & Learning
856-256-4474
kipnisd@rowan.edu
Jasmine Larzelere
Library Assistant
Access Services
856-256-4902
larzelerej@rowan.edu
Ash Lierman
Public Services Librarian
Teaching & Learning
856-256 4979
lierman@rowan.edu
Jennifer Matthews
Collection Strategy Librarian
Collection Services
856-256-4960
matthewsj@rowan.edu
Rochelle Mead-Wroniuk
Head Clerk
Collection Services
856-256-4809
meadwroniuk@rowan.edu
Caitlin Packard-Howey
Library Assistant
Access Services
856-256-5021
packardhowey@rowan.edu
Serena Powell
Electronic Resources & Serials Specialist
Discovery Services
856-256-5023
powellse@rowan.edu
Daniel Pugh
Principal Library Assistant
Access Services
856-256-4989
pugh@rowan.edu
Matthew Rosser
Library Assistant
Access Services
856-256-5022
rosser@rowan.edu
Philip Shafer
Web Application Engineer
Technology Services
856-256-4418
shafer@rowan.edu
Nick Taraborrelli
Licensing & Data Collection Specialist
Collection Services
856-256-4986
taraborrelli@rowan.edu